Awards Committee


Each year, the Awards Committee is charged to plan and coordinate the opulence of Annual  Awards Celebration. The elegant affair never ceases to impress attendees as they dine on a beautiful spread of decadent stations and celebrate the outstanding individuals in the community association industry. With nearly 350 attendees annually, the event is designed to impress.

The committee will establish an event theme and create the decorations that will bring the event to life. They assist the chapter with securing event sponsorships and encourage attendance from the membership. The committee helps with the day of event activities, including the set-up of the event and greeting attendees at  registration

2022 Committee Listing:

Chair – Mary Visco

Vice Chair –Annie Gonzales

Lindsay Bartlett-Cupples

Neil Betoff

Jeanine Clark

Drew Cowley

Kim Dempsey

Rebecca Gavin

Craig Gotilla

Dan Jazwinski

Lila Khiry Cirillo 

Christine Maldonado

Liza Mandelbaum

Kari Prout, CMCA

Eileen Szelewicki, CMCA

Sandi Wiktor

Board Liaisons:

Jeff Logan

Tony Nardone,  MBA, PCAM

CAI-NJ Liaison:

Jaclyn Oskierko